Feeling sorry for myself

It so awkward between us now you won’t even make eye contact with me, it is so strange we used to be so close and now we are so distant we refuse to even acknowlegde each other. It hurts me that you all made the effort together but not one of you tried with me. Did you ever consider how I felt? The only one alone and new in this class whilst you were all together carrying on your relationships as well as new ones. Well know now that I have had to make new one’s and been left out so I will never want to reconcile with you guys again. I feel this happened to me twice.

Leave a Reply

