Life of a freak

How is today going to go it will be the same old same old. Those two girls pointing the finger at me laughing persistently. What have I ever done to you to make you treat me this way. I wish I could tell my friends how you behave. My confidence is already at an all time low, all I need is you to to help reinforce that. I have tried my best to see this from your perspective, but it hurts how you treat me like this. I hurt other people I am aware of that, if this is your way of punishing me for how I act, then I understand.

Leave a Reply

