Where has my religion gone?

I am about to go to sleep and close my eyes but something does not feel right, I just realised tonight I did not pray to God like I usually do every night without fail. Oh dear that is weird why I am I not? I try to read some of the Bible to get perspective why does none of it seem true anymore? I read halfway through Genesis and then I stop, this isn’t working. Then I realise I know why my faith (has temporarily) gone because you took someone I loved a lot a way from me and my family.

Leave a Reply

